Evolution of Video Game Graphics 1962-2017 (4K 60FPS)

author Data Radar   2 год. назад
7,878,662 views

97,539 Like   6,525 Dislike

TOP 20 BEST Upcoming Games of 2018 & 2019 (PS4, XBOX ONE, PC) Cinematics Trailers

TOP 15 BEST Upcoming Games of 2018 & 2019 | New Games 2018 for PS4 Xbox One PC 1 - Overkill's The Walking Dead Nov. 08, 2018 (PS4, XB1, PC) 2 - Cyberpunk 2077 TBA (PS4, XB1, PC) 3 - Anthem Q1 2019 (PS4, XB1, PC) 4 - Earthfall July 13, 2018 (PS4, XB1, PC) 5 - Fallout 76 Nov. 14, 2018 (PS4, XB1, PC) 6 - Shadow of the Tomb Raider September 14, 2018 (PS4, XB1, PC) 7 - Halo Infinite TBA (XB1, PC) 8 - Mutant Year Zero: Road to Eden TBA 2018 (PS4, XB1, PC) 9 - GreedFall TBA 2018 (PS4, XB1, PC) 10 - World of Warcraft: Battle for Azeroth Q3 2018 (PC) 11 - The Last of Us: Part II TBA (PS4) 12 - Red Dead Redemption 2 October 26, 2018 (PS4, Xbox One) 13 Beyond Good & Evil 2 TBA (PS4, XB1, PC) 14 - Metro Exodus 2019 (PS4, Xbox One, PC) 15 - Final Fantasy VII Remake TBA (PS4) 16 - Biomutant 2018 (PS4, XB1, PC) 17 - Skull & Bones 2019 (PS4, XB1, PC) 18 - Spider-Man Sep. 07, 2018 (PS4) 19 - Darksiders 3 TBA 2018 (PS4/XB1/PC) 20 - Death Stranding TBA (PS4) Bonus: 21 - Days Gone Feb. 22, 2019 (PS4 Exclusive) 22 - Ghost of Tsushima 2019 (PS4 Exclusive) ►SUBSCRIBE: http://goo.gl/w0ca4q

90s Gamers VS Modern Gamers

Nostalgia Alert!! This is when we had all the time of our lives, God i miss those days. Back Then, We didn't have great Consoles or PC's / Computers, Not so great graphics. No Fancy accessories, But that time gave us memories we will never forget of. What can be a better way to enjoy life rather than chilling with your friends, eating Cheetos and mountain dew while playing a classic retro game? You tell me ( ͡~ ͜ʖ ͡~) This Comparison was for entertainment purpose only, it has nothing to do with real life. All my videos are just for entertainment purpose only. I do not mean to Disrespect anyone. But if you find this inappropriate, please feel free to comment down your opinions. And if you enjoyed the video, please like it and share it with your friends. Consider subscribing to my channel- it encourages me to create more awesome content. If you enjoyed, check out my other videos here- https://goo.gl/9sePBa if you need to remove a video from my channel, Or you own something that I used in my videos, email me@ bloodwalker55@gmail.com Music and Sounds used in this Video- ● Dutty Moonshine - Takin' It Back ● The Happy Troll song - by D1ofAquavibe ● Jazzcomedy by Bensound ● Street Fighter V OST- Ken's Theme ● Kevin MacLeod - Sneaky Snitch ●Kevin MacLeod - Manic_Polka ● Kevin MacLeod - Fluffing a Duck ● Undertale - Dogsong NOTE: All Music, sound effects, posters and game clips fall under Creative common license 3.0 read more about it- Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported— CC BY 3.0 - https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ (Some Music and sound effects are not be listed here because of they aren't free to use / Royalty free) ***Games shown in this video*** Games in blurred background- ● Super Mario Bros 1985 ● Sonic the Hedgehog 1991 ● Virtual cops 2 ( PC ) 1995 ● Super Mario 64 1996 ● Contra 1987 ● Road Rash ( PC ) 1995 ● Ultra Street Fighter II 2017 Modern Games - ● Need For Speed Payback (2017) ● Agents of Mayhem (2017) ● Grand Theft Auto V ( 2013 ) ● Minecraft ( 2010 ) 90s / Retro Games - ● Need for Speed II SE ● Sonic The Hedgehog ● Cadillacs and Dinosaurs Aaand That's it ! Follow me on other social sites ( it's free! ) ● Twitter : https://twitter.com/COD_F1sh ● Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/CDFSH/ ● Steam: http://steamcommunity.com/id/codfish_ I hope you enjoyed this Video, If you did, don't forget to like, and subscribe for more trash (͡o‿O͡) And Thanks for all the support :) It means a lot to me. Keep Fishing 🐟

Evolution Of PlayStation Hardware (PS1 to PS4)

Sony's PlayStation has quite the history. It's biggest changes through the years were in console hardware updates. Let's break them down! ★ Gameranx Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/gameranx ★ Subscribe for more: https://www.youtube.com/gameranxTV

10 Insane Glitches that Actually Made Video Games Better

10 video game glitches that make awesome games even better! Subscribe to our channel: https://goo.gl/wMuSDD ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Description: Video games are great ways to pass time. Who doesn't enjoy trampling Goombas and stomping on mischievous Koopas? But sometimes, video games don't work as intended. And sometimes those glitches make the games better than we could ever have imagined. Here are our picks for ten insane glitches that made the games even better. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Our Social Media: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ComicBookResources Twitter: https://twitter.com/cbr ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Featuring: Grand Theft Auto V -- Flying Sharks Halo 2 -- Super Jumping World of Warcraft -- Biological Warfare Civilization -- Nuclear Ghandicaust Space Invaders -- Increasing Difficulty Race N'Chase -- Psychotic Cops Super Smash Bro. Brawl -- Pikaman Skyrim -- Bucket Head The Sims -- Demon Babies Pokemon Red/Blue -- Missingo ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- For more videos and articles visit: http://www.cbr.com/

Evolution Of Rockstar Games 1997 - 2018

🔥🔥 We Can Reach 200,000 Subscribers !! 🔥🔥 👉 Don't Forget : Like 👍 , Share 💌 , Comment 💬 📌 | For contact 📨 : simondz18@outlook.com 🌐 | Follow Me Here : ↪︎ Instagram : https://goo.gl/UpwJoA ↪︎ Snapchat : https://goo.gl/6FNjQu ↪︎ Facebook : https://goo.gl/QDihh1 ↪︎ Google+ : https://goo.gl/6StbQE ↪︎ Steam : https://goo.gl/f1neBv _______________________________________________ 📌 | History Of The Rockstar Games 1997 - 2018 , Comparison , All Series Games _______________________________________________ 🎮 | What is The Rockstar Games You Have? 📝 | Let us Know in The Comment Down Below. ;) _______________________________________________ 📑 | List : 01. Grand Theft Auto ( 1997 ) Platforms: PlayStation, Microsoft Windows, Game Boy, DOS, MS-DOS 02. Grand Theft Auto: London 1969 ( 1999 ) Platforms: PlayStation, Microsoft Windows, DOS, MS-DOS 03. Grand Theft Auto: London 1961 ( 1999 ) Platforms: Microsoft Windows, DOS 04. Thrasher: Skate and Destroy ( 1999 ) Platform: PlayStation 05. Grand Theft Auto 2 ( 1999 ) Platforms: PlayStation, Microsoft Windows, Game Boy, Dreamcast 06. Wild Metal Country ( 1999 ) Platforms: Microsoft Windows, Dreamcast 07. Monster Truck Madness 64 ( 1999 ) Platform: Microsoft Windows 08. Midnight Club: Street Racing ( 2000 ) Platforms: PlayStation 2, Game Boy Advance 09. Smuggler's Run ( 2000 ) Platform(s): PlayStation 2, Game Boy Advance 10. Max Payne ( 2001 ) Platforms: Android, Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 2, Xbox , Xbox 360 , PSP , IOS 11. Grand Theft Auto III ( 2001 ) Platforms: Android, PlayStation 2, Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3, Xbox, iOS, Macintosh operating systems, Fire OS 12. Oni (2001) Platforms: Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 2, Macintosh operating systems 13. Smuggler's Run 2 (2001) Platforms: PlayStation 2, GameCube 14. Grand Theft Auto: Vice City (2002) Platforms: Android, PlayStation 4, Microsoft Windows, PS2 , Xbox , IOS , MacOS , Fire OS 15. Smuggler's Run: Warzones (2002) Platform: GameCube 16. State of Emergency (2002) Platforms: PlayStation 2, Xbox, Microsoft Windows 17. Midnight Club II (2003) Platforms: PlayStation 2, PlayStation 3, Xbox, Microsoft Windows 18. Manhunt (2003) Platforms: PlayStation 2, Xbox, Microsoft Windows 19. Max Payne 2: The Fall of Max Payne (2003) Platforms: Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 2, PlayStation 3, Xbox, Xbox 360 20. Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas (2004) Platforms: Android, PlayStation 2, Xbox, PlayStation 3, PC , Xbox 360 , IOS , Win Phone , MacOS 21. Grand Theft Auto Advance (2004) Platform: Game Boy Advance 22. Red Dead Revolver (2004) Platforms: PlayStation 2, Xbox, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3 23. Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories (2005) Platforms: PlayStation Portable, Android, PlayStation 2, PlayStation 3, iOS, Fire OS 24. Midnight Club 3: Dub Edition (2005) Platforms: PlayStation 2, PlayStation Portable, Xbox 25. The Warriors (2005) Platforms: PlayStation 2, PlayStation Portable, Xbox 26. Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Stories (2006) Platforms: PlayStation Portable, PlayStation 2, PlayStation 3, Sony PSP 27. Midnight Club 3: Dub Edition REMIX (2006) Platforms: PlayStation 2, PlayStation Portable, Xbox 28. Bully (2006) Platforms: Android, PlayStation 2, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, PC , IOS , Wii , PS3 29. Rockstar Games Presents Table Tennis (2006) Platforms: Xbox 360, Wii 30. Manhunt 2 (2007) Platforms: PlayStation 2, PlayStation Portable, Wii, Microsoft Windows 31. Grand Theft Auto IV (2008) Platforms: PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Microsoft Windows 32. Midnight Club: Los Angeles (2008) Platforms: PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, PlayStation Portable 33. Midnight Club: L.A. REMIX (2009) Platform: PlayStation Portable 34. Grand Theft Auto: The Lost and Damned (2009) Platforms: Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Microsoft Windows 35. Grand Theft Auto: Chinatown Wars (2009) Platforms: Android, PlayStation Portable, Nintendo DS, iOS, Fire OS 36. Grand Theft Auto: The Ballad of Gay Tony (2009) Platforms: Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, PlayStation Portable, Microsoft Windows 37. Beaterator (2009) Platforms: PlayStation Portable, iOS 38. Red Dead Redemption (2010) Platforms: PlayStation 3 , Xbox 360 39. Red Dead Redemption: Undead Nightmare (2010) Platforms: PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 40. L.A. Noire (2011) Platforms: PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Nintendo Switch, Xbox 360, Microsoft Windows, Xbox One 41. Max Payne 3 ( 2012 ) Platforms: PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Microsoft Windows, Macintosh operating systems 42. Grand Theft Auto V ( 2013 ) Platforms: PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Microsoft Windows 43. Red Dead Redemption 2 ( 2018 ) Platforms: PlayStation 4, Xbox One _____________________________ 📺 | Thanks for Watching 💖 🎉 | Subscribe for More Videos 💖 __________________________________ 💟 | 109,254 subscribers 😍 ___________________________

Real life is starting to look pixelated.

Video Games:
1962: Soacewar
1972: Pong
1973: Space Race
1974: Tv Basketball
1975: Gun Fight
1976: Death Race
1977: Canyon Bomber
1978: Space Invaders
1979: Speed Freak
1980: Pacman
1981: Donkey Kong
1982: Pole Position
1983: Tapper
1984: Duck Hunt
1985: Super Mario Bros.
1986: The Legend of Zelda
1987: Street Fighter
1988: Galaxy Force 2
1989: Prince of Persia
1990: Mickey Mouse Castle of Illusion
1991: Sonic The Hedgehog
1992: Mortal Combat
1993: Doom
1994: Tekken
1995: Time Crisis
1996: Quake
1997: Gran Turismo
1997: Grand Theft Auto
1998: Half Life
1999: Unreal Tournament
2000: Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 2
2001: Max Payne
2002: Hitman 2: Silent Assassin
2003: Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell
2004: Half-Life 2
2005: Grand Theft Auto San Andreas
2006: The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
2007: Halo 3
2008: Left 4 Dead
2009: Batman: Arkham Asylum
2010: Bioshock 2
2011: Skyrim
2012: Far Cry 3
2013: Tomb Raider
2014: Grand Theft Auto V (Next Gen Release)
2015: Star Wars Battlefront
2016: Battlefield 1
2017: Horizon Zero Dawn